

METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION Bay Area Metro Center 375 Beale Street San Francisco, CA 94105 TEL 415.778.6700 WEB www.mtc.ca.gov

Transportation Revenue Measure Executive Group

June 24, 2024 2:30 PM – 4:00 PM BART, 2150 Webster Street, Oakland 1st floor Board Room

The Transportation Revenue Measure Executive Group is scheduled to meet at 2:30 p.m. or immediately following the 1:30 p.m. Clipper Executive Board (CEB) meeting.

Members of the public are encouraged to participate remotely via Zoom at the following link or phone number.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82752786900

Or One tap mobile: +16699006833,,82752786900# US (San Jose)

Or

Dial: 833 548 0282 US Toll Free Webinar ID: 827 5278 6900

Agenda

- 1. Welcome and Importance of the Executive Group (Andrew Fremier)
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Update on Transportation Revenue Measure Select Committee (Alix Bockelman)
 - 1. 6/24 Convening
 - 2. Schedule and Roadmap for Future Meetings

- 4. Forging a Path Forward (All)
 - 1. Opportunity to share two values or goals for next steps for transportation measure
 - 2. Opportunity to share two concerns or lessons learned from SB1031 discussions
- 5. Next Steps
- 6. Adjournment

Transportation Revenue Measure Executive Group Roster*:

Andrew Fremier, MTC Anne Richman, Transportation Authority of Marin April Chan, SamTrans **Bill Churchill, County Connection Bob Powers, BART** Carolyn Gonot, Valley Transportation Authority - Invited Christy Wegener, Livermore Amador Valley Transportation Authority Daryl Halls, Solano Transportation Authority Denis Mulligan, Golden Gate Bridge, Highway and Transportation District Eddy Cumins, Sonoma – Marin Area Rail Transit James Cameron, Sonoma County Transportation Authority Jeffrey Tumlin, San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency Kate Miller, Napa Valley Transportation Authority Michael Hursh, Alameda – Contra Costa County Transit District Michelle Bouchard, CalTrain Nancy Whelan, Marin Transit Seamus Murphy, San Francisco Bay Ferry Sean Charpentier, City/County Association of Governments of San Mateo County Tess Lengyel, Alameda County Transportation Commission Tilly Chang, San Francisco County Transportation Authority Tim Haile, Contra Costa County Transportation Authority

* We welcome input and comments from all transit operators and transportation executives, and appreciate the willingness of those that have agreed to participate in the executive group.