

METROPOLITAN TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION

Bay Area Metro Center 375 Beale Street San Francisco, CA 94105 TEL 415.778.6700 WEB www.mtc.ca.gov

Transportation Revenue Measure Executive Group

September 17, 2024 9:30 AM – 11:00 AM Bay Area Metro Center 375 Beale Street San Francisco, CA 94105 Yerba Buena room - 1st Floor

The Transportation Revenue Measure Executive Group is scheduled to meet at 9:30 AM.

Members of the public are encouraged to participate remotely via Zoom at the following link or phone number.

Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://bayareametro.zoom.us/j/82569847391

+16699006833,,82569847391# US (San Jose)

Or

Dial: 833 548 0282 US Toll Free Webinar ID: 825 6984 7391

Page 2 of 2

Agenda

- 1. Welcome (Andy Fremier)
- 2. Select Committee Chair Report (Commissioner Spering)
- 3. Transportation Revenue Measure Scenarios (Stuart Cohen, SC Strategies)

 Executive Group members will be asked to discuss and provide input on the revised scenarios.
- 4. Policy Considerations for Transportation Revenue Measure Enabling Legislation (Stuart Cohen)
 - Summary of input on policy considerations will be provided and Executive Group members can highlight any priorities for their agency.
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Adjournment

Transportation Revenue Measure Executive Group Roster*:

Andrew Fremier, MTC

Anne Richman, Transportation Authority of Marin

April Chan, SamTrans

Bill Churchill, County Connection

Bob Powers, BART

Carolyn Gonot, Valley Transportation Authority

Christy Wegener, Livermore Amador Valley Transportation Authority

Daryl Halls, Solano Transportation Authority

Denis Mulligan, Golden Gate Bridge, Highway and Transportation District

Eddy Cumins, Sonoma – Marin Area Rail Transit

James Cameron, Sonoma County Transportation Authority

Jeffrey Tumlin, San Francisco Municipal Transportation Agency

Kate Miller, Napa Valley Transportation Authority

Michael Hursh, Alameda – Contra Costa County Transit District

Michelle Bouchard, Caltrain

Nancy Whelan, Marin Transit

Seamus Murphy, San Francisco Bay Ferry

Sean Charpentier, City/County Association of Governments of San Mateo County

Tess Lengyel, Alameda County Transportation Commission

Tilly Chang, San Francisco County Transportation Authority

Tim Haile, Contra Costa County Transportation Authority

^{*} We welcome input and comments from all transit operators and transportation executives, and appreciate the willingness of those that have agreed to participate in the executive group.